Collins Community Credit Union

Federal Employees Credit Union Merges with Collins Community Credit Union

June 12, 2014

As of May 25, 2014, Federal Employees Credit Union members have voted to merge with Collins Community Credit Union.

On July 1, 2014, Federal Employees Credit Union (FECU) will officially be Collins Community Credit Union. We would like to welcome FECU members and look forward to providing upgraded technology, a variety of new products and services and increased financial security.

"At Collins Community Credit Union we have a very similar philosophy and culture as FECU. Our shared commitment to the communities we serve and our devotion to our members' financial success has been the driving force of both institutions throughout this process," said Rick Benhart, President/CEO.

Collins Community Credit Union will now have 13 locations in Cedar Falls, Marion, Cedar Rapids, North Liberty, Iowa City and Des Moines. We are excited to provide our membership with three new locations:

VA Hospital - 601 Highway 6 West, Room 3W08, Iowa City, IA 52246
Lobby Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Harding Hills - 2524 Post St., Des Moines, IA 50310
Lobby Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Drive-Up Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Federal Building - 210 Walnut St., Ste. 132, Des Moines, IA 50309
Lobby Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
*Limited public access

Welcome FECU members, we look forward to serving you!

Main Office
1150 42nd St NE
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402
Phone 1-800-475-1150 | Email
NCUA Equal Housing Pwered by Siteviz
©2015 Collins Community Credit Union. All Rights Reserved.