Collins Community Credit Union

The Triple CU Scoop - Do you live in Waterloo, but love CCCU? We love you too!

Published on Sep 17, 2013

We know how it is, you find a great product, get a great deal or receive great service and you just can’t wait to tell everyone about it.  Like when you decided to join CCCU and told everyone you know that they should become members too. But, then there was that awkward moment after you gave your friend the scoop about CCCU when you realized they couldn’t join because they live in Waterloo; and, understandably they were a bit jealous.   

Now they can become a member too!  We’ve recently expanded our field of membership to include 15 more counties, including: Scott, Clinton, Jackson, Dubuque, Clayton, Fayette, Bremer, Black Hawk, Tama, Poweshiek, Mahaska, Wapello, Jefferson, Henry, and Des Moines! (Whew, breathe!)   
Check out our membership map below and you’ll notice we’re open to just about anyone living in the Eastern half of the state. So please, share the good news with your friends and family and encourage them to become CCCU members too. 
Cherie T.
Graphic Designer

Schedule Your Free Financial Review Today

Become a Member